ANDREWS & HARDY FUNERAL HOME
ANDREWS & HARDY FUNERAL HOME

Past Services

LaJuan Denard Thompson

Visitation: Thursday July 12, 2018

 

Time: TBD

 

Location: Andrews & Hardy Funeral Home

                13841 Gratiot Ave. Detroit, MI 48205

 

 Service: Friday July 13, 2018

 

Time: TBD

 

     Location: TBD

Tony James Taylor

Visitation: Friday July 06, 2018

 

Time: 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

 

Location: Andrews & Hardy Funeral Home

                13841 Gratiot Ave. Detroit, MI 48205

 

Service: Saturday July 7, 2018

 

Time: 10:00 am /10:30 am

 

Location: Andrews & Hardy Funeral Home

                13841 Gratiot Ave. Det, MI 48205

 

Carlo "JAP" Hardy

Memorial: Saturday July 7, 2018

 

Time: 10:00 am /11:00 am

 

Location:  Church of Jesus Our Lord

2441 Purtian Detroit, MI 48238

Carl Wyatt Jr.

Thursday June 21, 2018

 

Family Hour:3:00 pm

 

Service: 4:00 pm

 

Location: Word of Truth M.B.C.

                 4900 Lovett St. Detroit, MI 48210

Patricia Pitts

Visitation: Thursday June 28, 2018

 

Time: 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

 

Location: Andrews & Hardy Funeral Home

                13841 Gratiot Ave. Detroit, MI 48205

 

Funeral: Friday June 29, 2018

 

Time: 10:00 am / 11:00 am 

 

Location: Greater Saint Paul Baptist Church

                15325 Gratiot Ave. Detroit, MI 48205

Gerard J. Jones

Wake / Funeral: Monday June 11, 2018

 

Time: 12:30 pm / 1:00 pm 

 

Location: Total Life Chrisitan Minitries

13158 Gratiot Ave. Detroit, MI 48205

Anthony Dyer III

Funeral:  June 9, 2018

 

Time: 12:30 pm

 

Location: Andrews & Hardy Funeral Home

13841 Gratiot Ave. Detroit, Michigan 48205

Rhonda Cole

Visitation: Friday June 8, 2018

 

Time: 2:00 pm - 7:00 pm

 

Location: Trinity Church of Holiness

             10840 Curtis St. Detroit, MI 48221

 

Funeral: Saturday June 9, 2018

 

Time: 10:00 am / 11:00 am 

 

 Location: Trinity Church of Holiness

             10840 Curtis St. Detroit, MI 48221

Ernest Walton III

Visitation: Monday June 4, 2018

 

Time: 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

 

Location: Andrews & Hardy Funeral Home

           13841 Gratiot Ave. Detroit, MI 48205

 

Funeral: Tuesday June 5, 2018

 

Time: 10:00 am / 11:00 am 

 

Location: Andrews & Hardy Funeral Home

                    13841 Gratiot Ave Det, MI 48207

Elnora Howard

Visitaion: Friday June 1, 2018

 

Time: 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

 

Location: Andrews & Hardy Funeral Home

           13841 Gratiot Ave. Detroit, MI 48205

 

Funeral: Saturday June 2, 2018

 

Time: 10:30 am / 11:00 am 

 

Location: Fountain of Worship COGIC

                  1700 Pulford Detroit, MI 48207

Louis Corley

Funeral: Saturday May 26, 2018

 

Time: 1:30 pm / 2:00 pm

 

Location: Andrews & Hardy Funeral Home

13841 Gratiot Ave. Detroit, MI 48205

John Curtis Adams

Funeral: Thursday May 31, 2018

 

Family Hour: 11:00 am

 

Memorial Service: 12:00 pm

 

Location: Greater New Hope Missionary Baptist Church

Pentis Chism

Funeral: Tuesday May 22, 2018

 

Location: Andrews & Hardy Funeral Home

                   13841 Gratiot Ave. Det, MI 48205

 

Time: 3:00 pm / 4:00 pm

Charles W. Downing Sr.

Memorial Service: Saturday May 19, 2018

 

Time: 2:00 pm

 

Location: Andrews & Hardy Funeral Home

13841 Gratiot Ave. Detroit, MI 48205

Linda Thurman

Visitation: Friday May 18, 2018

 

Time: 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

 

Location: Andrews & Hardy Funeral Home

               13841 Gratiot Ave. Detoit, MI 48205

 

Funeral: Saturday May 19, 2018

 

Time: 10:00 am

 

Location: Second Evergreen MBC 

1700 Meldrum Det. MI 48207

Louis Corley

Funeral: Saturday May 26, 2018

 

Time: 1:30 pm / 2:00 pm

 

Location: Andrews & Hardy Funeral Home

13841 Gratiot Ave. Detroit, MI 48205

Print Print | Sitemap
© ANDREWS & HARDY FUNERAL HOME